Verkauf

Jürgen Gundermann

Bereiche: Geschäftsleitung, Verkauf, technische Beratung
Tel.: +49 (0)2351/5678-124

E-Mail: j.gundermann@mn-kaltform.de

Volker Wolf

Bereiche: Verkauf, Export
Tel: +49 (0)2351/5678-123

E-Mail: v.wolf@mn-kaltform.de

Thomas Heimlich

Bereiche: Verkauf, technische Beratung
Tel.: +49 (0)2351/5678-126

E-Mail: t.heimlich@mn-kaltform.de

Barbara Neuhaus

Bereich: Verkauf
Tel.: +49 (0)2351/5678-159

E-Mail: b.neuhaus@mn-kaltform.de

Nicole Trebbin

Bereich: Verkauf
Tel.: +49 (0)2351/5678-152

E-Mail: n.trebbin@mn-kaltform.de

Sebastian Schütte

Bereich: Verkauf
Tel.: +49 (0)2351/5678-179

E-Mail: s.schuette@mn-kaltform.de

Julia Dreker

Bereich: Verkauf
Phone: +49 (0)2351/5678-187

E-Mail: j.dreker@mn-kaltform.de