Sales

Jürgen Gundermann

Area:      CEO, Sales, Technical Consulting
Phone.: +49 (0)2351/5678-124

E-Mail: j.gundermann@mn-kaltform.de

Volker Wolf

Area:    Sales Manager, Export
Phone: +49 (0)2351/5678-123

E-Mail: v.wolf@mn-kaltform.de

Thomas Heimlich

Area:     Sales, Technical Consulting
Phone: +49 (0)2351/5678-126

E-Mail: t.heimlich@mn-kaltform.de

Lennart Sakuth

Area:     Sales, Technical Consulting
Phone: +49 (0)2351/5678-245

E-Mail: l.sakuth@mn-kaltform.de

Barbara Neuhaus

Area:     Sales
Phone: +49 (0)2351/5678-159

E-Mail: b.neuhaus@mn-kaltform.de

Nicole Trebbin

Area:     Sales
Phone: +49 (0)2351/5678-152

E-Mail: n.trebbin@mn-kaltform.de

Sebastian Schütte

Area:     Sales
Phone: +49 (0)2351/5678-179

E-Mail: s.schuette@mn-kaltform.de

Julia Dreker

Area:     Sales
Phone: +49 (0)2351/5678-187

E-Mail: j.dreker@mn-kaltform.de